top of page

Catch Me Digital Download.


Catch Me is the debut 5 track EP from Lewis Barfoot released on January 15th 2016.

“Delicious music: a massage of the heart, a whisper to the soul, and we slip into a state of contented relaxation induced by Lewis Barfoot's musical hypnotism” Irish Radio International


Produced by Lewis Barfoot & Alex Forster
Words, music, vocals & guitar by Lewis Barfoot
Guitar & backing vocals by Joshua Flowers

Guitar by Xabier Mera
Clarinet & piano by Matt Dibble

Cello by Maria Rodriguez Reina

Recorded & mixed by Alex Forster

Mastered by Pete Maher.
Artwork by Raphy Mendoza

Photo by Patrick Dodds

Catch Me Ep

    bottom of page